Biographies of the Candidates for Election to the
AmCham Abu Dhabi Board of Directors 2017- 2018

Please click the name of the candidate to view their biography.

  Candidate for Chairman Candidate for Vice Chairman
Sharief Fahmy Christopher Davis

Candidate for Treasurer Candidate for Secretary
Paul O'Brien

John P. McGowan Jr.

Candidates for Members-at-Large (11 positions available, 16 candidates)

Manaf Afyouni Jay Huston
Khuloud Al Nuwais Brian Lott
Nasser Al Osaiba Peter Rafferty
Elissar Farah Antonios Elias Sayah
Peter Christensen Eddy Tannous
Rula Dajani Maurice Wingo II
Michael Dishman Donald M. Wix, Jr.
Imad Elias Feghali Dareen M. Zoughbi


AmCham Abu Dhabi, trademark of American Business Group of Abu Dhabi
P.O. Box 43710, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
T: +971.2.631.3604  F: +971.2.633.0489  E: